Home » Admin Posts » Exciting Updates

Exciting Updates

Hello everyone! I am posting a quick update with some exciting news. My good friends steveo4183 and slcantwell have both agreed to become authors on this blog! In lieu of these events, I decided to change the name of the blog to expand its horizons and incorporate a broader range of topic posts. I’ve decided to keep it related to hobbies and entertainment. I’m betting a majority of the posts will still be related to video games, but I’m hoping to incorporate more hobbies such as books, movies, television, and fitness. I anticipate my fellow contributors will have great blog posts to share with us soon!

Leave a Reply

